An album that should have come out a long time ago that got stuck in some nether dimension, but finally has seen the light of day, with new mixing, new parts, and overall a slick new feel.

released February 25, 2014
Murray Gudesblat: Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Album Art
Artem Bank: Vocals, Bass, Drum Programming, Piano, Additional Guitar
Heather Lloyd: Djembe (Track 2), Background Vocals (Track 8)
Brent Wynkoop: Jefferson reading (Track 12)