01. Good Riddance [Time of Your Life]
02. Mad World [Live at Java Momma's 12-26-07]
03. Vanity [Live at Java Momma's 12-26-07]
04. Here To Stay [Acoustic Demo]
05. Awake [Demo]
06. Letters [Demo]
07. Mad Libs [Live at Java Mommas 12-12-07]
An early try at getting some material out there to people, this was a free promo given out by disc to people at Java Mammas and school. It's always good to look back and realize how far someone has come in such a small amount of time.