Inspired by a certain web-slinging hero and their inability to have a childhood or really any semblance of a normal life.
released December 3, 2021
Artem Bank - Lead Vocals, Bass, Additional Guitar, Piano, Percussion
Carl Hengen - Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar
David Wilson - Drums, Percussion
Dan Janis - Saxophone
Lyrics, Engineering, Mixing, Album Art - Artem Bank
Assistant Engineer - Carl Hengen